Not Yet Defined











{June 7, 2010}   Random

I have gotten more sun in the last seven days than I probably have in the last year.

I have missed baseball, but my real jones is for derby.

I need to learn to cook on a charcoal grill.

I have traveled more and taken more vacation time in the last two years than in the last decade. 2010 appears to be no exception.

We had no spring again this year. It very nearly went straight from winter to summer.

I haven’t been this socially active in years. I can hardly find a free evening to get anything done, and you know something… I’m all right with that.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
