Not Yet Defined











{June 10, 2010}   Midnight

… has snuck up on me yet again, and I still don’t have everything done around here that I’d like. Ah well… that’s what post-midnight is for, I suppose. đŸ™‚

I have another full weekend ahead of me. Tomorrow night is Worlds of Fun with Whitney, Saturday night is Derby Night with my dad, and Sunday evening, Tracy is coming over and I’m making dinner. Somewhere in there, I’m going to have to help my folks move a gigantic deep-freeze from my grandma’s house to their house, and I certainly hope that’s on Saturday, because I don’t want to waste any prep time on Sunday doing crapola like that. I’m on a time frame, yo. Womens.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
