Not Yet Defined











{June 14, 2010}   Random

I really want to do The Twilight Experience, but it appears to be sold out at my nearest theater, and I’m not sure I could convince Whitney to do that anyway. That’s nearly eight hours long.

If there were as many derby nights as there are baseball games in a year, I’d just be as happy as I could be. Next season, I need to find a way to get involved if I can.

Yahoo mail is being a bitch lately. My e-mails aren’t getting to people right away. WordPress is having publishing issues too, I’ve noticed, really starting with that gigantic thunderstorm the other night. Which must be coincidence, because that was a local thing.

I probably shouldn’t drink Monster. That is all.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
